Quality Teaching Videos (Youtube, Paid Courses, Etc)

I've been running a lot of searches for information since I've just begun a wheel throwing course.  One thing I routinely see, are people discussing the drastic variation in teaching content/quality of instruction found on the internet.  

Since I'm so new, I have no way of telling if someone is demonstrating good or bad technique, etc.  I'm hoping people would be willing to list resources that have quality instruction.  Beginner to advanced instruction would be appreciated. I'm just learning to crawl but I recognize others are doing gymnastics and decathlons.

I've heard Simon Leach's YouTube channel has quality instruction and I've seen someone recommend Florian Gadsby's instagram

https://www.youtube.com/user/sleachpots  Here's Simon Leach's page

https://www.instagram.com/floriangadsby/   Florian Gadsby's instagram

Any references to Youtube channels, books and online courses are appreciated.

check out Mea Rhee, a member here.  she just started a class that sounds exactly like what you are looking for.

Mea's Core Skills Series looks well organized and very well produced. She sticks to simple basics (core) but in-depth skill development. Well done, Mea!

Marcia

Thanks, do either of you have a link? When I ran a google search, I found her website/blog and some articles on her project documenting her time spent and money earned.  I'm not finding the courses but maybe I'm looking in the wrong location?