Light box for pottery pictures

I'm not sure this is the place to ask this question, but I'm looking for advice about buying a lightbox for taking pictures of my pots.   I've found some inexpensive ones online ($40-60 or so), and am wondering if anyone has used this sort of setup and what you think of it.   It's also a case of not knowing what I don't know,  since I have no experience with lightboxes or taking photos of my work except for my own reference.   I haven't found any reviews specifically mentioning shiny glazed pottery pics.    I hope it's appropriate to seek advice about specific brands on this forum.   I'll include a couple links. Thank you for any input.

https://smile.amazon.com/Foldable-Professional-Photography-Equipment-Adjustable/dp/B094VSWCR6/ref=sr_1_5?crid=2JL7MCNCCY1XW&keywords=glendan+photo+studio+light+box%2C16"x12&qid=1647966609&sprefix=glendan%2Caps%2C94&sr=8-5

https://smile.amazon.com/Glendan-Portable-Professional-Backdrops-Photography/dp/B099Q291KP/ref=sr_1_1_sspa?crid=2JL7MCNCCY1XW&keywords=glendan+photo+studio+light+box%2C16"x12&qid=1647966609&sprefix=glendan%2Caps%2C94&sr=8-1-spons&psc=1&spLa=ZW5jcnlwdGVkUXVhbGlmaWVyPUFOWFRBWVlRM1JTS1QmZW5jcnlwdGVkSWQ9QTA0NTUwNzgxMlIyRDlTMUhYWTc2JmVuY3J5cHRlZEFkSWQ9QTA0NjI0MTAyWjZRTUExUVJSV05DJndpZGdldE5hbWU9c3BfYXRmJmFjdGlvbj1jbGlja1JlZGlyZWN0JmRvTm90TG9nQ2xpY2s9dHJ1ZQ==

https://smile.amazon.com/Finnhomy-Professional-Portable-Photography-Shooting/dp/B06XXD5P2L/ref=sr_1_6?crid=2JL7MCNCCY1XW&keywords=glendan+photo+studio+light+box%2C16"x12&qid=1647966609&sprefix=glendan%2Caps%2C94&sr=8-6

The ones you listed are all 16 cubic inches, which I think would be pretty small unless you make almost all small work. You may want to go for a bigger size so you wouldn't have to buy another later if you make bigger work.