Bought new messed up kiln want it to get to life

Hello potters,

first time posting,

bought a second hand potterycrafts p5975 but from the look and furniture i think its new and the the first owner tried to convert it to a manual kiln with no luck,

i have no experience with kilns and this is my first kiln kindly help me to get back to life,

1-the wires of the controller has been cut and connected directly to power source, i want to reconnect all the wires into original places but i don’t want to connect something wrong and miss up the kiln

2-the thermocouple is broken, tried to order new one from potterycrafts but there is a lot of options and I don’t know which one fits my kiln,

3-the controller is missing and im planning on ordering cera10 from potterycrafts but i was wondering if i can find used one for lower price or better options from cera controller, 

Thank you in advance 

IMG_0620.jpeg.f1bb86c66579e46afbecb7f5421a6f75.jpegIMG_0621.jpeg.e17c3614b95d21d03b6770a094454147.jpegIMG_0612.jpeg.60c8f141c116257388be80b0ea074b87.jpegIMG_0615.jpeg.27044a7952aacc498304e36b21b62dae.jpegIMG_0613.jpeg.218b965a2ef93a0fd036c6884430fb17.jpegIMG_0614.jpeg.3b07ef0ca483c68f028bb21e99067bd7.jpegIMG_0617.jpeg.63c701fb8c2c734c2a4b0cdf1410f32a.jpeg

IMG_0616.jpeg

Hi Nawaf,

Welcome to the Forum!

I'm not finding a wiring diagram for that kiln.

The cut wires (third and fourth images), each color is unique, that could help?

Edited by Hulk
(bump thread)

1 hour ago, Hulk said:

Hi Nawaf,

Welcome to the Forum!

I'm not finding a wiring diagram for that kiln.

The cut wires (third and fourth images), each color is unique, that could help?

Thank you for your reply,

I actually reconnected controller socket wires,

and i find out how to connect mains,

kindly check the pictures and correct me if I’m wrong,

if i want 3 phase i need to connect as the diagram but there is 250v fuse or something which single phase voltage do i need to remove it ?