Low-fire unglazed Stull charts equivilents

Hello,

I'm a beginner potter, material scientist, and studying heritage unglazed architectural terracotta.  I first came across the Stull chart in the appendix of Linda Bloomfield's Colour in Glazes.
There's a really nice walk though of the original chart on youtube, and a javascript implementation that's used on glazy (https://derekphilipau.github.io/ceramic-chemistry-visualization/charts/). It's a little mad but awesome that we're still building on data graphed in 1912!

I'm working with unglazed bodies. Has anyone ever seen an equivalent graph or dataset for firing, porosity, vitrification or even colour for earthenware clays?

I think if manufactured clay the published data would be easiest for firing, porosity and color. I feel your pain though as it’s often difficult to obtain a firing curve. Stull is really more about glazes though. The traditional way to generate the data would be to fire test tiles of the particular clay in or close to you desired temperature and create your personal data library.

Perhaps of mild interest, a fully explored example of colour/porosity/shrinkage versus firing temperature.
SHAB - Shrinkage/Absorption Test https://digitalfire.com/test/shab image.png.a1ebb0e058425c9e49cfe72d2e54d690.png

Note that the section "How do you decide what temperature to fire this terra cotta at?" is mainly concerned with glaze issues.

PS Do you include Code stone among "heritage unglazed architectural terracotta"?
coade-stone-2.jpg

Thanks Babs!  (I assume you meant the picture with the pallet of wild clays?)