Thumbs up or thumbs down -- Shimpo Slab Roller SR3050 ?

NanS

I am setting up a studio of my own for the first time (!) and am planning to purchase a slab roller, as I am a handbuilder and work mainly with slabs.  I have honed in on this one as it is the least expensive one with the features I'm looking for (built in table, dual adjustable rollers, no shims). 

https://www.sheffield-pottery.com/Shimpo-Slab-Roller-p/ssr3050.htm

I say least expensive, but it is still a lot of money ($800) so I don't want to end up with a piece of equipment I regret.  Wondering if anyone reading this has experience with this slab roller and can give it a positive (or negative) review?  Also, I am not a production potter, am not selling my work right now, and the slab roller will not get a ton of wear and tear in my studio.  I've seen that people on here like the Baileys -- the most similar one that Bailey has to offer is the Bailey SRT-30 Table Top, but I don't want to have to build a separate table for the slab roller.   Thanks so much in advance for your insight and help!

I have been around one of these at an art center-not a stout as a Bailey for sure.

(as I am a handbuilder and work mainly with slabs) 

This will be a key piece  of equipment for you.

Seems you could go to Baileys and check them out.As you are in same state

Since you live in NY seems Bailey would be a solid choice