how can i get this effect?

sima

hi everyone. i'm Sima from Iran.

i'm a beginner. i learned the basics of the glazes. but in here the common kilns the max temp is 1080 C degrees and we don't use cones. 

i want these effects as i see in every foreign pages and i really appreciate it if  anyone could help me to find these glaze recipes that i

could use in this temp? and in the bracelet i want the speckles. the dark spots in the glaze. how can i achieve that?

thank you.

peace

Sima

1711510402_Capture_2019-03-27-19-35-27.jpg.edfe96310f1e857edeadac2fe4ae4ba7.jpg1173215591.g_400-w_g.jpg.8b892d5f3657eecf278792a3c8c60abe.jpg1688833636_Capture_2019-03-27-12-55-27.jpg.e25bdd31dcd7fb20a1b99e1914dffd67.jpg

welcome to the forum, sima!

someone will be able to help you with this question.  there are many ways to achieve the results you like.  are you familiar with glaze ingredients?  i believe the lovely sliding down of the blue glaze tests are done with rutile.    i have seen the effects shown on the bracelets but have not done that myself except once with a white glaze on top of a black one.

no time right now, must load and start my kiln, but i will be back later.