Ceramic project, not sure if I should take it - opinions?

Hi there! This is my first time posting but have read and learned many great things here.

I have been throwing on the wheel for about 1 year now in my studio. My level is perhaps lower end of intermediate, maybe, not sure. I've taken one class so mostly self taught, have made big vessels and small vessels with throwing and combo coil/throwing to get tall (around 18").  Everyday I learn something new.

So a great opportunity came to me today. I would be making vessels, of their designs, for a prominent company. They would show these vessels at an industry market and if orders come in, I would make more. I would submit a cost proposal for the first 2 sets delivered and would be paid accordingly if approved.  My hang up is the time frame in which they would want the 2 sets of 3-pieces to be delivered.  The time frame is 5 weeks from start to completion to arrival to their show  which is in the opposite coast of where I am located. I'm attaching an image of the basic parts of these vessels I made today which still needs trimming. Essentially a rounded bowl attached to a tapered base with 2 handles. Not complicated except there is a larger piece. The pieces are sized 1) 7" diameter x 7 h,  2) 10.5" dia x 10 h, and  3) 15" dia x 6 h. All  with about 3/16"  - 1/4" thick walls.

While I think I can form these pieces , my feeling is 5 weeks is not enough time. I'm figuring 1 week to make samples for their approval (color and finish), 1.5 - 2 weeks (because of my skill level and in between clay stiffening times) to form the 6 pieces, which leaves only 2 weeks to dry completely, bisque fire, glaze, final fire, packing and shipping. I fear any rushing of the drying  process will result in a cracking.  It's still relatively dry where I live now and not yet the rainy, wet season.