Glass Artist Looking To Expand Into Pottery

Hello, My name is Mike and I am an Artist living in Walla Walla, Washington. I'm a 48 year old disabled machinist who cant work any more, I need to stay busy so art was my first choice as to finding something I physical can do.

I have a small but fully functioning borosilicate glass art studio, its wired up very nice, exceptional ventilation and some of the best torches money can buy. My kiln is a little digital Paragon Caldera with an enameling collar so it has a nice size bead door.
Its 8 x 8 x 13 inches when in that configuration fires to 1,800F. It has been a wonderful little kiln, love it. It will fire 2,350F in its 8 x 8 x6 configuration.

Now some days it so cold, in order to use a torch I have super cold incoming air and that is not optional from a safety stand point as fresh air needs to replace the 1,600 cubic feet of dirty air a minute. Like working in a blast freezer.( Ironic I know)
So I would like to not use my torch but use my kiln on those winter days. Scorching hot on one side and freezing on the other is not pleasant.
I have played around with fusing glass but lack a sizable kiln configured for that.

That has me wanting to work with some clay and expand my studio. I am in the process of building a kick wheel. I have the base,wood flywheel parts, flywheel hub with flange and a top flange. I have all the bearings.
Here at home I have a metal lathe, drill press, all manner of saws for wood working and tools. The kick wheel could be done in a day or so If I get a move on. I think I have a great start on it.

So I will be looking to buy the most versatile kiln I can get that is computerized, plenty of space but would need to be small enough to get down into my basement. It has to be computerized to also function as an glass annealing kiln which is only 1,050F in case I am working some very large glass. High fire for doing pot melts of glass also.