Is it possible to slipcast this?

Hi. Have just joined this forum hoping for some advice from experts. I'm a product designer and am currently undergoing a project that requires some complex ceramic pieces. I am hoping to get the ceramic pieces slipcast but I'm not even sure if it's possible? I have attached some rough renders of the design and some drawings. I plant to have the pieces produced from teracotta and stoneware slip. 

What do you think? Would it be possible to easily produce around 500 units of these or is it a lost cause? Any advise or just your thoughts would be greatly appreciated!

001.jpg

003.jpg

002.jpg

m1.jpg

m2.jpg

m3.jpg

m4.jpg

Your form looks fine except for the undercut lip-undercuts are problematic with slip casting. Our to there is no way to get the mold out of that undercut.You could attach the lip as a separate unit after the main form is cast. That is slip cast the lip and the form and attach them after they come out of molds.

Molds work best with zero undercuts

a redesign may also be easier-if you can have tapered walls instead of straight that will help as well on those botton holes.

tapered walls release so much easier than straight walls.

This will be a many piece mold

There are a few mold companies out there to make your master molds-thay can guide you thru this.No sure where on the planet you are located-welcome to the forum .

I will say it because it needs to be said....

ANYTHING can be slipcast.  There's no issue at all slipcasting any form.  The issue is with how much work you want to do with plaster.  You can spend a month making the perfect mold, but it still takes a whole day to make two or three pieces once the mold is made.  And the mold does not last forever.

It will always be faster to figure out how to throw a form than it is to make the item, make the mold and slipcast a few units a day.