Seeking Suggestions

hi everybody, i just started going to pottery classes in my city at a high school (they have pottery classes for adults in evening) so on first class i realised that this is something i can never be bored of, i was so happy ... so u can say its a new found hobby .. but theres a little problem now i want to continue it at home as there are just 6 classes and i want to continue ...at home.i am new to this and dont know anybody who does this work professionally , can i start selling my stuff online too? can u suggest what should i do ,,how much shd i invest? shd i buy a kiln , and potters wheel ? is there any forum where i can buy all this stuff for second hand, as happy i am as confused i am!! so please give suggestions, any help and suggestion will be appretiated..thanks in advance.

hi everybody, i just started going to pottery classes in my city at a high school (they have pottery classes for adults in evening) so on first class i realised that this is something i can never be bored of, i was so happy ... so u can say its a new found hobby .. but theres a little problem now i want to continue it at home as there are just 6 classes and i want to continue ...at home.i am new to this and dont know anybody who does this work professionally , can i start selling my stuff online too? can u suggest what should i do ,,how much shd i invest? shd i buy a kiln , and potters wheel ? is there any forum where i can buy all this stuff for second hand, as happy i am as confused i am!! so please give suggestions, any help and suggestion will be appretiated..thanks in advance.