Collaboration Opportunity for "Master Potters" - Ceramic Tableware Fashion Project

Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Manish, and I am a recruitment professional based in India. I am currently engaged in a fascinating project that involves sourcing talented master potters for a renowned ceramic tableware fashion brand, one of my esteemed clients.

This project aims to bring together the finest ceramic artists from around the globe, fostering a collaborative environment where their exceptional craftsmanship and creativity can shine. The end goal is to create a truly unique and exquisite collection that celebrates the artistry of pottery-making and pushes the boundaries of ceramic tableware design.

In this pursuit, I am reaching out to you to kindly suggest  if this project resonates with you and you would like to share your interest for this partnership opportunity.

About the Role: Master Potter Job Profile (Freelance or In-House)

Responsibilities:
•    Conceptualize and design original tableware collections: Translate the company's brand philosophy into unique designs that push the boundaries of conventional tableware, blending contrasting concepts and materials.
•    Develop prototypes and refine designs: Create functional and aesthetically pleasing prototypes, utilizing various techniques and materials, and refine them based on feedback and testing.
•    Master various pottery techniques: Demonstrate expertise in a wide range of hand-building and wheel-throwing techniques, glazing, and firing methods.
•    Maintain high-quality standards: Ensure all pieces meet the highest quality standards for functionality, durability, and aesthetics.
•    Stay informed about trends and innovations: Regularly research and explore new trends, materials, and techniques in the ceramics industry.
•    Collaborate effectively: Work closely with product designer and production teams to ensure designs are feasible and align with brand goals.