Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Chris Campbell

The Shoulders We Stand On

Recommended Posts

The Potters Council is pleased to announce the winning entries for our

juried Members Show, "The Shoulders We Stand On". This show will be

presented during the 2011 NCECA in Tampa, Florida.


Virginia Ainslie, JoAnn Axford, Antoinette Badenhorst, John Baymore,

John Beckelman, Sandra Blain, Judy Bolef Miller, David Bolton, Andrea Bottelli,

Maureen Burns-Bowie Joan Carcia, Bowie Croisant, Susan Curry, Joan d’Arcambal,

Barbara Davis, Scott Dooley, Bette Drake, Laila Farcas-Ionescu, Dawn Ferguson,

Roberta Griffith, Martha Grover, Vicky Hansen, Marian Heintz, Pamela Herring,

Jonathan Kaplan, Jan Kolenda, Justin Lambert, Marta Matray, Joan Matsusaki,

Dan Molyneux, Judith Motzkin, Hank Murrow, Joy Elaine Praznik,Catherine Rehbein,

Carol Rissman, Renee Rouillier, Donna Rozman, Barbara Schwartz, Sam Scott, Amy Smith,

Dinah Snipes Steveni, Rimas VisGirda, Sumi von Dassow, Eliza Wang, Scott Zeigler and

Cristin Zimmer.



Congratulations to all these fine artists for their wonderful entries. We are going to mount

a most amazing show that will be the best in Tampa/St.Pete.


For more information go to :



Another big THANK YOU goes out to all of our talented Members who submitted entries.

You are an amazing and talented group and the decisions were tough to make!


We will soon be announcing the theme for our next juried show for the 2012 NCECA in Seattle.

We are composing a very exciting theme for you. This promises to be an excellent Conference

so mark your calendars.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this