Study Abroad In The Uk

Best place to study Abroad  

5 members have voted

1. 1. If you were going to Study Abroad, where would you go?

• Australia
    • Asia
    • UK
    • South America
    • Canada
    • All the above!
  2. 2. Why?

• They have better art schools
    • Ive just always wanted to go...
    • It is cheaper than the others.
    • The people are AWESOME
    • They speak English
    • I just want to try something new.

I'm looking for information on Study Abroad programs. I'm an art student and it's part of my BFA program to get 3-6 credits of studio art in another country. I have my heart set on London, or some other place in the UK, but I'm still trying to find the best place possible.

If you have any experience or insight into specific schools and their stellar ceramic art programs, please let me know. I'd like to go this summer (2011), so I have plenty of time to choose a program, but that deadline is steadily approaching before I either MUST choose a program or decide not to go.

Thank you so much for your time!

~M :P

Greetings and welcome aboard: