New studio set up

I'm fairly new to ceramics and just bought a kiln for my home studio.  I want to stock my studio with the basic equipment to begin doing my own glazing,  both using commercial glazes but experimenting with simple basic recipes. I am looking for a good checklist that includes things like best scale, mixers, etc that can guide me.  I would love any suggestions. Thanks!

Good question! Just curious, are you throwing ware (do you have a wheel)?

For glazing, a partial/beginning list: cheap plastic 100 ml graduated cylinder (to measure specific gravity); a large and small wire whisk (aka french whip, piano whip) - stainless steel bein' preferred*; a decent scale - I spent ~$25 on a 2000 gram scale, by US Balance**; a good particle mask - this should be item one - a P100 that fits well and has replaceable filters; containers with good lids - I use 2.5 quart containers for test glaze batches, and 2 gallon buckets for proven glazes; a sieve - try searching "GP2-170" - I have a 100 and 80 mesh, however, the 80 is probably sufficient; some five gallon buckets and lids, because; maybe a mop bucket, ringer, and mop - I use mine several times/week; large sponges for clean up - big, like for car washin' or grout chasing; a square edged thing to get to the corners of buckets when stirring up - I have a long handled scraper my Dad made; something to scoop up and pour glaze with - has to be the "right" size, pour well, aand ...you'll see; something to suck up and squirt glaze with - I use an ear syringe and turkey baster - to put glaze in tricksy places; another sponge to cut up into smaller pieces - more cost effective than the cute little hockey puck round sponges; also get a cute little round sponge, because; wax resist; tape - 3/4 or one inch masking tape, if you can imagine using tape? I use tape quite a bit...; pyrometric cones; pyrometer; kiln glasses; studio shoes and clothing.