Best Book On Paper Clay

I've been having a lot of fun recently taking some paper clay sculpture classes from Graham Hay here in Perth but will soon be heading back the the US.

I want to continue playing with paper clay and was wondering what would be a good book on the subject. I've perused Amazon and come up with the following:

Paper Clay (Ceramics Handbooks) - Rosette Gault

PaperClay for Ceramic Sculptors: A Studio Companion - Rosette Gault

Working with Paperclay and Other Additives - Anne Lightwood

The two Rosette Gault books each run about $20 US a piece, and the Anne Lightwood is about $40 US.

Have I missed any other books on the subject?

If I had to choose just one, which would it be? I may well end up getting them all, but would welcome any input you may have on the matter.

I would have to say they are all good. The book I might chose if I was a beginner would be <span class="Apple-style-span" style="font-family: arial, verdana, tahoma, sans-serif; font-size: 13px; color: rgb(28, 40, 55); line-height: 19px; "><a href="http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0812218957" class="bbc_url" title="External link" rel="nofollow external" style="color: rgb(108, 62, 34); ">Paper Clay (Ceramics Handbooks)</a> - Rosette Gault. </span>

• 2 months later...

I've been having a lot of fun recently taking some paper clay sculpture classes from Graham Hay here in Perth but will soon be heading back the the US.

I want to continue playing with paper clay and was wondering what would be a good book on the subject. I've perused Amazon and come up with the following:

The two Rosette Gault books each run about $20 US a piece, and the Anne Lightwood is about $40 US.

If I had to choose just one, which would it be? I may well end up getting them all, but would welcome any input you may have on the matter.

Anne Lightwood's book is much larger than the two Gault books. I believe she was working with paper clay around the same time as Rosette gault, but she is British.