Trouble Beginning A Large Sculpture

My concept is this: I want to make an arch out of clay that will stand outdoors. It will be in the style of a triumphal arch, about 8-10 feet tall. I want it to be constructed from hollow, lincoln log style pieces. However, the issue I am having is how to construct the pieces so that they are all exactly the same because I have little experience with mold-making. I also don't know if it's possible to make molds for an outdoor sculpture because the clay would have to be different to withstand the weather and different temperatures. I guess my main question is, what do you think would be the best route for making identical, hollow, lincoln log styled ceramic pieces about 18 inches long and 4-6 inches wide?

You need a freeze proof clay

Linda Blossom' ^6 Clay Body

Hawthorne Fire Clay    35

OM #4 Ball Clay            20

Newman Red                  20

Fine Grog                        20

Silica 200 mesh               15

G200 Feldspar                10

to glaze green use .5% vee gum in glaze

Chip Clauson's Freeze Proof Terra Cotta ^ 1

Batch        %

Hawthorne Fire Clay      20       9

C and C Ball                    50        21

Red Art                            100      43

Talc                                   15         6

Muddox Grog                   50        21

.5 Barium Carbonate

Bill Daley's Body ^6 tight Clay Body

Ball Clay                   13.33%

Cedar Hts Red Art  40

Fire Clay                   20

Newman Red Clay   26.67

Barium Carbonate  1% dissolve in water

Grog                        10%

You will need to consider rebar into the foundation to make it stable, how to attach each of the pieces. 

Lots to figure out and design.

Marcia