Best ceramic apron/smock?

Before I go and reinvent the wheel, what are the best ceramic aprons/smocks you have found?

I have the apron with the split legs which is good, but my arms still get gunky... (I'm a high school teacher that has to dress professionally while teaching ceramics all day - everything I own has stains)

Ideally, I'd like the ceramic split leg apron with sleeves and a ton of pockets.... 

Thanks for your thoughts and ideas. 

Obviously, that wheel will have to be reinvented for each of our individual needs. Maybe check out the catalogs of uniform supply companies to see what's available and appealing. I throw pretty dry, so my legs don't need protection, but I still wear my decommissioned lightweight work jackets we wore at the Pottery Shack - 3/4 sleeves, crotch length, button front, two pockets, loose fit. More pockets usually means hunting more places. Although I don't usually wear polyester, these jackets wash beautifully and  wear like iron. Mine were used when I got them in 1979! I also wear them for outdoor work like gardening and painting. As soon as I put one on, I feel ready to work.

Big plastic garbag splut up back tied higher than waist...towel over one leg for hand wipes. For throwing only .

Previously had aprons with front flaps which envelope at front so legs are protected but now just the garbag scenario. Last ages or I wouldnt use them.

May get industrious and make another couple of aprons over winter

Pjty those voluminous denim skirts were not arpund anymore I could adapt them...or maybe wide legged jeans.. better get down to the op shop

On 5/14/2019 at 6:42 PM, elaine clapper said:

When I was teaching high school I was just always dusty, it was a given.  But I did have a student who kept a set of mechanics overalls he put on over his clothes when it was his day on the wheel. That was the best overall solution.

I see what you did there...