Reclaiming Large Volumes Of Slop

So I checked the previous forums to see if there was one that dealt with this topic directly, and I could not find one so I apologize if this is a duplicate.

I need to find a new way to reclaim my throwing slop; for years when I wasnt making large amounts of pots (1-2 tons year) a large plaster slab or concrete floor worked fine. Ive been making production pots for the past 5 years now and make around 6-8 tons of pots/yr and create about 5 gallons of slop every other day during production. My studio is quite small (about 250 square feet) so real estate cant be consumed by countless plaster slabs which is what I started using 5 years ago only to find out that it took too long and too much space(even stacked up). About a year or so ago I made myself a kind of "gravity filter press", essentially some cloth hung between a wooden frame to dry clay; this method worked ok up until the other day. I came into the studio and found some really lovely bright orange mold growing on my clay/cloth/frame; pulled the cloth back to show the even lovelier black mold growing on my 2x4"s. Obviously this is unsafe for the studio and needs to be remedied. The issue with this setup is that it takes week(s) for me to dry out (even with running a dehumidifier constantly) a bucket of slop poured into this frame, which provides the mold plenty of time to grow. I have a large Peter pugger, and use it to process my new clay and scraps, but I try to stay away from bags of dried materials for the fact that I dont have any source/site ventilation (or room for more ventilation) at my pug mill and dont want to be adding even more dust to my atmosphere. Ive tried this method (using bags dried clay body to dry out reclaim) and found that I need about 70# dry to one 5 gallon bucket to get close to being the right consistency(too much powder/dust for my studio/liking), and then it also kills my plasticity.